The Wolfpack Football Club is lucky to have a large contingent of volunteers who oversee and help drive the mission of the club.


Wolfpack Football and the WFC are forever grateful to these volunteers for being the driving force behind all the club does.


Dan Allen

Vice President

Kari Peiffer


Kelly Bilau



Will Astle



Grady Bennett

Jesse Rigler

Mark Wilson

Shay Smithwick-Hann

Class Liaisons

Sr - Jenn Hausmann and Sue Allen

Jr - Tracy Hornby

So - Colette Jones

Fr - Rhonda Kastelitz and Amy Goicochea


Feed The Troops

Sue Allen, Kathleen Johnson, JF Hewitt, Kelly Rohrbach, Colette Jones, Jennifer Sliter, Lindsey Endresen, Kami Serna


Membership Committee

Kari Peiffer

Kathleen Johnson


Corporate Fundraising

Kim Thomas

Heather Sullivan

Laura Cox

Brad Kastelitz


Communication Committee

Mark Wilson

Jareth Wilson


Spirit Committee

Ryan Wood

Laura Cox

Krista Buls


Social Committee

Ryan Wood

Laura Cox



Clay Keller

Colby Shaw

375 Wolfpack Way

Kalispell, MT 59901

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • team app logo white
  • hudl-logo-white